Name
What I'm interested in
Blog, wiki, google site
Twitter name
What I can share
Friday Night Meet, Greet and Eat Y/N
E-mail
1
Anne Kenneally
Learning spaces, Blended Learning, Distance collaboration, student designed learning models
http://stmarys-room6.blogspot.com/
http://annekcam.blogspot.com/
@annekenn
BYOD, learning spaces,
Y
annek@stmarys-mosgiel.school.nz
2
Claire Buist
learning spaces - physical spaces and digital space, collaborative learning projects,
"Building Learning Power" and the "Learning Wobbles"
The Einsteins' Blog
@msbeenz
Implementing Learning spaces
My beginnings with Google apps and sites.
Y
cbuist@stclair.school.nz
3
Jazz
Rolton
learning spaces, personalised learning, collaboration
http://room12nrp.blogspot.com
@JazzRolton
quadblogging, soundscape,

jasminerolton@gmail.com
4
Rach Mc
everything that's going... especially focusing on self directed learning tools with all age groups
running elmgrove moodle site
@adoolmc
tba
Y
rachel.mcnamara@xtra.co.nz

5
Janine Johnston
Everything! Currently... Daily 5/CAFE, Building Learning Power ala Guy Claxton, Google sites...
www.silverstream22012.blogspot.com
www.silverstream2.wikispaces.com
@janinejnz

Y
janinej@silverstre.am
6
Mark Herring
Personalised learning, inquiry integration, Daily5, anything new.
Class site
Personal blog
@markherring
timelapse vids iphoto manager wix.com

markherringnz@gmail.com
7
Andrew Sutton
Learning spaces, distance collaboration, self directed,student designed learning models.




asutton@kavanagh.school.nz
8
Andrea Robertson
blogs, wikis, purposeful use of e-learning, ipads
http://love2learnnz.blogspot.co.nz/
http://love2learnnz.wikispaces.com/
e-learningotago.wikispaces.com
@anz75
apps, blog, web2tools
possibly
andrear@silverstre.am
9
Alice Irvine
personalised learning, e-learning integration, learning spaces
Room 9
@AliceIrvine23
elearning 'penpals'
N
alicejirvine@gmail.com
10
Caroline Hope
e-learning; personalised learnning...anything and everything!
http://westonmiddlesyndicate.wikispaces.com/
@chopeenz

Y
chope@weston.school.nz
11
Pascale Hyboud-Peron
across sector collaboration, eportfolios, languages and interculturality, blended learning
myPortfolio profile
http://www.french.ac.nz/
@phpnz
myPortfolio, web2tools, my beginnings withandroid apps

pascale.hyboudperon@gmail.com
12
Tim Lovelock
innovative management decisions that give support and opportunity to flexible practice of inquiry & e-learning integration across the different school and staff levels!
Personal blog
Myross Bush School website
@timl27
Google sites / school collaboration
N
principal@myrossbush.school.nz
13
Gillian May
blogging, edublogs, e-learning, google docs, meeting the needs of G&T, ....everything!!
http://r4las2012.blogspot.com
http://lascraftycrew.blogspot.com
@mayzagirl
???
N
gillian@las.school.nz
14
Rachel O'Connell
EVERYTHING!!!! Particularly integrating e-learning across the curriculum and use of ipads
http://r4las2012.blogspot.com
http://lascraftycrew.blogspot.com
@rachoconnell1

N
rachel@las.school.nz
15
Christine Johnstone
Everything, especially e-learning and how to successfully integrate it, with inquiry and science.
http://msjohnstone.wikispaces.com/
@XtineJohnstone
????
N
christine.ray@xtra.co.nz
16
Tania McNamara




Y
tania@milton.school.nz
17
Victoria Stephen




Y
victoria@milton.school.nz
18
Peter Eaton
Coffee + anything really. How can the ICT profession help the education profession? Why do we need something called "e-learning" - isn't it just learning?
http://r8r.me
@petethegeek
Nerdy, techy details/advice on ICT stuff.
N
eaton.pete@gmail.com
19
Cameron Davis
How to use ICT more effectively in secondary education - particularly use of Google apps
Year 13 History Blog

???
N
cdavis@jameshargest.school.nz
20
Pauline Grogan-Henderson
ICT in Secondary English -Wikis and Google Docs
ipads and ipods, Web2.0 Tools

@PaulineHendog
using Moodle and Google docs in the secondary BYOD classroom
Y
he@burnside.school.nz
21
Imogen Tapp
Everything :-)


????
N
imogent@silverstre.am
22
Angela Hubac
Everything
gbsroom1.wikispaces.com

Ipad Apps
N
angelah@grantsbraes.school.nz
23
Belinda Collins
Everything
room3gbs.wikispaces.com

@BelindaCollins2

Ipad Apps
N
belindac@grantsbraes.school.nz
24
Melissa Haggerty
anything that is on offer is sure to help, blogs/wikis aand how use them effectively. Any useful ICT tools.


keen to learn ....
N
melissah@elmgrove.school.nz
25
Ewan Todd
Everything
http://abbotsford6.edublogs.org/

?
N
etodd@abbotsford.school.nz
26
Bridget Schaumann
Everything, Web 2.0 tools, libraries and ICT, iPad stuff
http://thekingslibraryblog.blogspot.com/
http://extracurly.wordpress.com/
@bridgy_s
@kingshighlib
Both are abandoned at the moment
@schoollibsnz
the SLANZA twitter stream
blogs, wiki, twitter, some apps maybe?
N
sc@kingshigh.school.nz
27
Mollie Lacek





mlacek@weston.school.nz
28
Carolyn Thelning





cthelning@weston.school.nz
29
Lynn Bailey
Everything, iPad




lbailey@abbotsford.school.nz
30
Dave Young


@zoopita


dyoung@shcs.school.nz
31
Caroline Bush
Love all new learning - MAGIC:)
Uber excited to learn from the deep south

@CaroBush
edmodo, zondle, activeboard plenty of other randomness
Arrive from Ak at 9 so if you're still going - absolutely
carolinebush70@gmail.com
32







33





34





35





36





37